Steve Malnight
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Relations, Pacific Gas & Electric Company*


Caroline Choi
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Southern California Edison*


John Hewa
CEO, Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc.*


Cris Eugster
Group Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, CPS Energy*


Jill Anderson
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer, Energy Solutions, New York Power Authority

Ron Binz
Principal, Public Policy Consulting

Karen Butterfield
Chief Commercial Officer, STEM*

Seth Frader-Thompson
President, EnergyHub

Ervan Hancock
Manager of Renewables & Green Strategies, Georgia Power

Joe Hoagland
Vice President of Enterprise Relations and Innovation, Tennessee Valley Authority*

Chris King
Global Chief Regulatory Officer, Siemens Smart Grid

Brian Kunz
VP, Project Development, FirstSolar

Stacey Kusters
Vice President, Business & Project Development, BHE Renewables*

Frank Lacey
Principal, Electric Advisors Consulting, LLC

Paul Lau
Chief Grid Strategy & Operations Officer, Power Supply & Grid Operations, Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Courtney McCormick
Vice President, Renewables & Energy Solutions, PSE&G

Micah Myers
CEO, Founder, PACE Ave, LLC

Mark Nielson
VP, Staff Services, Delaware Electric Cooperative

Jim Rogers
Former Chairman & CEO, Duke Energy

Tom Starrs
Vice President, Market Development & Policy, Utility & Commercial Business-Americas, SunPower

Pascal Storck, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer, Vaisala





*Executive Committee