Executive Office
Julia Hamm Doyle Tanuj Deora Website
Julia Hamm
President &
Chief Executive Officer
Ken Doyle
Chief Operating Officer
Tanuj Deora
Executive Vice President
& Chief Strategy Officer
Brad Benton
Manager of Executive Affairs
Communications & Education
MikeUpdated K Kaufmann Cynthia Hunt Jaehne
Mike Taylor
Principal of Knowledge

K Kaufmann
Communications Manager

Cynthia Hunt Jaehne
Senior Manager, Programs
JSzaro Jenny Senff Full Size Render
Jennifer Szaro
Senior Director, Programs
Jenny Senff
Manager, Programs
Corinne St. Laurent
Associate, Communications
Marketing & Member Relations
Adam W 2 Kevin McGrath Imotley
Adam Wasserman
Director of
Membership & Marketing
Kevin McGrath
Manager of

Ian Motley
Manager, Marketing

Charisse -Raysor IMG 1427 1  
Charisse Raysor
Senior Membership
Himali Shah
Senior Membership Associate
Jason Turrisi
Marketing Associate
Finance & Operations
Beth -Eagle4 Frank Grace  MLewis
Beth Eagle
Director of Operations
Frank Grace
Senior Business Analyst &
Information Technology
 Mike Lewis
Manager, Operations
Anita Bonner
Associate, Operations
Research & Strategy
John Sterling Ted -Davidovich Dan
John Sterling
Senior Director,
Research & Advisory
Ted Davidovich
Utility Planning
Dan Chwastyk
Utility Strategy Manager
Daisy Resized Ryan -Edge Emyers
Daisy Chung
Research Manager
Ryan Edge
Research Analyst
Erika Myers
Senior Manager, Research
Ken Nick Esch Stearn

Vazken Kassakhian
Research Analyst

Nick Esch
Research Associate

Christine Stearn
Utility Strategy Analyst